Contact Information

General Information

Phone

800.448.3883

302.888.4600

302.888.4907 TTY

E-mail

tourinfo@winterthur.org


Mailing Address

Winterthur Museum, Garden & Library
5105 Kennett Pike
Wilmington, DE 19735

 

Departmental Directory

Academic Programs 302.888.4649

Conservation 302.888.4609

Corporate Events 302.888.6130
ifarrell@winterthur.org

Design Associates 302.888.4836
sbrown@winterthur.org

Development 302.888.4673

Dining 302.888.4826
ccater@winterthur.org

Directors Office 302.888.4671

Family and School Programs 302.888.4866
school@winterthur.org

Finance 302.888.4705

Garden 302.888.4779

Human Resources 302.888.3017

Image Request 302.888.4734
ImageRequest@winterthur.org

Information Systems 302.888.4789

Library 302.888.4681
reference@winterthur.org

Licensed Products 302.888.4861
kdemes@winterthur.org

Marketing & Communications 302.888.4803
pressroom@winterthur.org 302.888.4614

Membership 302.888.4713
membershipinfo@winterthur.org

Museum Collections 302.888.4775
museumcollections@winterthur.org 302.888.4700 (fax)

Museum Registrar’s Office 302.888.3383

Post Office 302.888.4613

Public Programs 302.888.4786
continuinged@winterthur.org

Public Safety 302.888.4647

Publications 302.888.4663

Retail 302.888.4822
museumstore@winterthur.org

Tours and Reservations 302.888.4600 ext. 7029
tourinfo@winterthur.org

Volunteer Services 302.888.4784
volunteerinfo@winterthur.org

Weddings 302.888.4910

Staff Directory

Abbott, Jill
JAbbot@winterthur.org 302.888.4992
Senior Events Planner Events – Admin

Adams, Denise
DAdams@winterthur.org 302.888.4777
Controller Finance

Anderson, Mark
MAnder@winterthur.org 302.888.4795
Senior Conservator Conservation

Banks, Madeline
mbanks@winterthur.org  
Technician, Abor Natural Lands Horticulture

Baumann, Josh
jbauma@winterthur.org  
Preventative Conservation Aide Conservation

Beck, Adam
abeck@winterthur.org 302.888.4679
Mechanic Facilities Services

Beebe, Fred
fbeebe@winterthur.org 302.888.4761
MEP Supervisor Facilities Services

Bezerra, Gayle
gbezer@winterthur.org 302.888.4977
Senior Graphic Designer & Art Director Marketing Communications

Bisson, Dennis
dbisso@winterthur.org 302.888.6125
Mechanical Technician Facilities Services

Bono, Daniela
dbono@winterthur.org 302.888.4827
Asst Registrar Registration

Borden, Carl
cborde@winterthur.org 302.888.6107
Carpenter II Facilities Services

Bradley, Beth
ebradl@winterthur.org 302.888.4848
Supervisor, Visitor Reception Visitor Services

Braun, Kevin
kbraun@winterthur.org 302.888.4865
Arborist, Senoir Horticulture

Brown, Jennie
jbrown@winterthur.org 302.888.4931
Audience Engagement Manager Educational Programs

Brown, Sandy
sbrown@winterthur.org 302.888.4836
Designer, Interior Retail

Caccamo, Nat
NCacca@winterthur.org 302.888.4896
Chief Preparator Exhibition Department

Cadou, Carol
ccadou@winterthur.org 302.888.4770
Executive Director & CEO Directors Office

Castle, John
jcastle@winterthur.org 302.888.4954
Director, Facilities Services Facility Service – Admin.

Clewell, Heather
HClewe@winterthur.org 302.888.4634
Archivist & Records Manager Library

Collison, Kim
kcolli@winterthur.org 302.888.4657
Manager Exhibitions Exhibition Department

Colonna, Vinnie
vcolon@winterthur.org 302.888.4957
Assistant Director, Facilities Facility Service – Admin.

Conaty, Colleen
cconat@winterthur.org 302.888.4712
Assistant Director, Membership & Annual Giving Annual Giving / Membership

Cox, Wayne
Wcox@winterthur.org 302.888.4669
Director, Information Management Information Systems

Cross, Jody
jcross@winterthur.org 302.888.4726
Associate Director, Membership & Individual Giving Annual Giving / Membership

Cushman, Matthew
mcushm@winterthur.org 302.888.4623
Conservator Conservation

Davies, Tricia
tdavie@winterthur.org 302.888.4784
Manager, Volunteer Visitor Service – Volunteers

Davila, Steve
sdavila@winterthur.org 302.888.4731
Network Engineer Information Systems

Delamaire, Stephanie
sdelam@winterthur.org 302.888.4850
Associate Curator, Collections Museum Collections Department

DeMesse, Kris
KDEMES@winterthur.org 302.888.4861
Senior Manager, Business Licensed Products

DeStefano, Paula
pdeste@winterthur.org 302.888.4641
Associate Registrar Registration

Deutsch, Alexandra
adeuts@winterthur.org 302.888.4682
Director of Museum Engagement Exhibition Department

Donahue, Steve
sdonah@winterthur.org 302.888.4640
Director, Public Safety Public Safety

Donnelly, Melissa
mdonne@winterthur.org 302.888.4791
Supervisor, Visitor Services Visitor Services

Donnelly, Leigh
ldunge@winterthur.org 302.888.3390
Horticulturist, Garden Horticulture

Donnelly, William
wdonne@winterthur.org 302.888.4680
Assistant Conservator Conservation

Drummond, Jane
JDrumm@winterthur.org 302.888.4671
Executive Administrative Assistant to the Director & Assistant Secretary to the Corporation Directors Office

Dunckel, Allison
adunck@winterthur.org 302.888.4821
Social Media Manager Marketing Communications

Durandt, David
dduran@winterthur.org 302.888.4963
Chief Financial Officer Finance

Earls, Amy
aearls@winterthur.org 302.888.4615
Assoc Editor Academic Programs

Eaton, Linda
LEaton@winterthur.org 302.888.4652
John L. & Marjorie P. McGraw Director of Collections & Senior Curator of Textiles Museum Collections Department

Eirhart, Linda
LEirha@winterthur.org 302.888.4825
Director, Horticulture Garden Admin

Epting, Sharon
septing@winterthur.org 302.888.4611
Benefits Administrator Human Resources

Fair, Lauren
lfair@winterthur.org 302.888.4895
Conservator Conservation

Farrell, Isabelle
ifarre@winterthur.org 302.888.6130
Assistant Director Events Major Gifts

Farrell, Grace
gfarre@winterthur.org 302.888.4782
Payroll Assistant Finance

Fox, Kevin
kfox@winterthur.org 302.888.4679
Mechanic Facilities Services

French, Suzanne
sfrenc@winterthur.org 302.888.4864
Horticulturist 3 Horticulture

Gant, David
dgant@winterthur.org  
Maintenance Mechanic I Facilities Services

Gardiner, Joy
JGardi@winterthur.org 302.888.4612
Director, Conservation Conservation

Gaster, Steph
sgaste@winterthur.org 302.888.4780
Assistant Communications Manager Marketing Communications

Grabowski, Dean
dgrabo@winterthur.org 302.888.3022
Painter Facilities Services

Grayburn, Rosie
rgrayb@winterthur.org 302.888.4808
Associate Scientist Conservation

Grigsby, Leslie
LGrigs@winterthur.org 302.888.4972
Senior Curator of Ceramics & Glass Museum Collections Department

Groff, Jeff
jgroff@winterthur.org 302.888.3389
Director, Interpretation Directors Office

Guiler, Thomas
tguile@winterthur.org 302.888.4637
Asst Professor Academic Programs

Guthrie, Emily
eguthr@winterthur.org 302.888.4630
Director, Library Library

Harbaugh, Alan
aharba@winterthur.org 302.888.4842
Webmaster Marketing Communications

Harper, Debbie
DHarpe@winterthur.org 302.888.4879
Senior Curator, Education Visitor Research & Interpretation

Heesters, Christine
cheest@winterthur.org 302.888.4991
Director, Marketing & Media Marketing Communications

Hentschel, Barbara
bhents@winterthur.org 302.888.4897
Manager, Store Retail

Hill, Stephanie
sthill@winterthur.org 302.888.4709
Manager, Merchandise Retail

Holland, Hillary
hholla@winterthur.org 302.888.4614
Manager Marketing Communications

Irving, Joan
jirvin@winterthur.org 302.888.4716
Asst Director, Conservation Conservation

Jackson, Jeni
jjacks@winterthur.org 302.888.6111
Coordinator, Scheduling Visitor Service – Museum Tours

Landrey, Greg
GLandr@winterthur.org 302.888.4729
Director, Library, Collections Mgmt & Academic Prog. LCMAP Admin

Lane, Joshua
jlane@winterthur.org 302.888.4974
Curator, Collections Museum Collections Department

Lazorchak, Joe
jlazor@winterthur.org 302.888.4981
Horticulturist, Garden Horticulture

Lewis, Sarah
slewis@winterthur.org 302.888.4628
Library Fellow Library

Long, Carol
clong@winterthur.org 302.888.3391
Curator, Plants Horticulture

Luck, Bill
wluck@winterthur.org 302.888.4862
MEP Assistant Supervisor Facilities Services

Lynch, Kathan
KLynch@winterthur.org 302.888.4756
Specialist, Art Handling Registration

Mackey, Jen
jmacke@winterthur.org 302.888.4687
Director of Philanthropy Philanthropy – Admin.

Magee, Jimmy
jmagee@winterthur.org  
Technician, Abor Natural Lands Horticulture

Makuka, Sasha
smakuk@winterthur.org 302.888.4651
Asst Registrar Registration

Markee, Chase
cmarke@winterthur.org 302.888.4649
Coordinator, Division Academic Programs

Martin-Schaff, Linda
lmarti@winterthur.org 302.888.4701
Librarian Library

Matsen, Catherine
cmatse@winterthur.org 302.888.4918
Scientist Conservation

McCarter, Roger
rmccar@winterthur.org 302.888.4875
Maintenance Mechanic III Facilities Services

McCarter, Daisy
DMcCar@winterthur.org 302.888.4829
Bookkeeper II Finance

McCarthy, Lynn
lmccar@winterthur.org 302.888.4734
Digital Asset Manager Marketing Communications

McCue, Bob
bmccue@winterthur.org 302.888.4797
Manager, Project Facility Service – Admin.

Mellinger, Jane
Jmelli@winterthur.org 302.888.4719
Postmaster Post Office

Melton, Mary_Alice
mmelto@winterthur.org 302.888.4740
Supervisor, Receiving Retail

Mickletz, Matt
mmickl@winterthur.org 302.888.4752
Manager Conservation

Mikstas, Marty
mmikst@winterthur.org 302.888.4618
Supervisor, Public Safety Public Safety

Parker Miller, Beth
bparke@winterthur.org 302.888.4988
Registrar Registration

Mina, Laura
lmina@winterthur.org 302.888.4633
Associate Conservator Conservation

Morris, Aaron
amorri@winterthur.org  
Preventative Conservation Aide Conservation

Mulrine, Joe
jmulri@winterthur.org 302.888.4983
Specialist, Desktop Support Information Systems

Myers, Lori L
lmyers@winterthur.org 302.888.4753
Supervisor, General Services Facilities Services

Nardone, Mark
mnardo@winterthur.org 302.888.4803
Manager, Communications Marketing Communications

Nylen, John
Sales Associate II Retail

Parrish, Laura
lparri@winterthur.org 302.888.4733
Librarian Library

Pirhalla, Jim
jpirha@winterthur.org 302.888.4981
Horticulturist, Garden Horticulture

Plankinton, Rob
rplank@winterthur.org 302.888.4933
Supervisor, Estate & Landscape Horticulture

Pleva, Patti
PPleva@winterthur.org 302.888.4625
Plant Recorder Horticulture

Quig, Mike
mquig@winterthur.org 302.888.4936
Supervisor, Public Safety Public Safety

Quinnette, Frank
fquinn@winterthur.org 302.888.3390
Horticulturist, Estate Horticulture

Rada, Beth
BRada@winterthur.org 302.888.4841
Accounting Assistant Finance

Robertaccio, John
jrober@winterthur.org 302.888.4862
Maintenance Mechanic I Facilities Services

Roeber, Catharine
croebe@winterthur.org 302.888.4876
Associate Professor Academic Programs

Rollins, Onie
Orolli@winterthur.org 302.888.4663
Director, Publications Publications

Sahmel, Kate
ksahme@winterthur.org  
Conservator Conservation

Salata, John
jsalata@winterthur.org 302.888.6109
Supv.Aboriculture Nat Lands Horticulture

Savage, Tom
tsavag@winterthur.org 302.888.3388
Director of External Affairs Directors Office

Scheck, Eileen
eschec@winterthur.org 302.888.4887
Assistant Curator, Education Visitor Service – Estate Tours

Schmadtke, Leanne
lschma@winterthur.org 302.888.4673
Philanthropy Associate Philanthropy – Admin.

Schneck, Jim
jschne@winterthur.org 302.888.4659
Photographer Conservation

Schnick, Lori
lschni@winterthur.org 302.888.4914
Specialist, Plant Map& Records Horticulture

Schurr, David
dschur@winterthur.org 302.888.3390
Horticulturist, Garden Horticulture

Shaw, Deb
DShaw@winterthur.org 302.888.4705
Supervisor, Bookkeeping Finance

Sibley, Sue
ssible@winterthur.org 302.888.4981
Horticulturist, Garden Horticulture

Simundza, Jody
jsimun@winterthur.org 302.888.4994
Events Assistant Events – Admin

Smith, Bill
wsmith@winterthur.org  
Preventative Conservation Aide Conservation

Solensky, Jeanne
JSolen@winterthur.org 302.888.4853
Librarian Library

Stapleford, Michelle
mstapl@winterthur.org 302.888.4981
Horticulturist, Garden Horticulture

Stiles, Matthew
mstile@winterthur.org 302.888.4941
Specialist, Art Handling Registration

Stoehr, Lois
lstoeh@winterthur.org 302.888.4645
Curator, Education Educational Programs

Stouts, Kevin
kstout@winterthur.org 302.888.4981
Horticulturist, Estate Horticulture

Strand, Chris
cstran@winterthur.org 302.888.4915
Director, Garden & Estate Garden Admin

Talecki, Andrew
atalec@winterthur.org 302.888.4751
Computer Programmer Information Systems

Taviano, Ellen
ETavia@winterthur.org 302.888.4793
General Manager, Retail & Licensing Retail

Taylor, Brin
btaylo@winterthur.org 302.888.4830
Director, Human Resources Human Resources

Tedone, Melissa
mtedon@winterthur.org 302.888.3381
Associate Conservator Conservation

Terranova, John
jterra@winterthur.org  
Senior Mason Facilities Services

Terranova, Ben
bterra@winterthur.org 302.888.4661
Supervisor, Trade Services Facilities Services

Terrell, Alison
aterre@winterthur.org 302.888.4743
Assoc.Director, Philanthropy Philanthropy – Admin.

Treml, Joe
jtreml@winterthur.org 302.888.3022
Senior Painter Facilities Services

Truax, Mack
mtruax@winterthur.org 302.888.4824
Coordinator, Conserv & Light D Conservation

Tsakiris, Jessica
jsutto@winterthur.org 302.888.4981
Horticulturist, Garden Horticulture

Urist, Giovanna
gurist@winterthur.org 302.888.4771
Assoc.Director, Philanthropy Major Gifts

Vivolo, Teresa
tvivol@winterthur.org 302.888.4955
Creative Services Editor Marketing Communications

Wagner, Ann
awagne@winterthur.org 302.888.4913
Curator, Collections Museum Collections Department

Wickersham, Sue
SWicke@winterthur.org 302.888.4769
Coordinator, Department Public Safety

Wilkins, Fran
FWilki@winterthur.org 302.888.4609
Coordinator, Department Conservation

Wolins, Inez
iwolin@winterthur.org 302.888.4863
Director of Visitor Engagement Museum Affairs Administration

Wong, Jenn
JForak@winterthur.org 302.888.4812
Manager, Accounting Finance

Wright, Dannie
dwrigh@winterthur.org 302.888.3390
Horticulturist, Garden Horticulture

Young, Kathy
kyoung@winterthur.org 302.888.4889
LAN Administrator Information Systems

All Rights Reserved