Contact Information

General Information

Phone
800.448.3883
302.888.4600
302.888.4907 TTY
E-mail
tourinfo@winterthur.org
Mailing Address
Winterthur Museum, Garden & Library
5105 Kennett Pike
Wilmington, DE 19735

 

Departmental Directory

Academic Programs 302.888.4649
Conservation 302.888.4609
Corporate Events 302.888.6130
ifarrell@winterthur.org
Design Associates 302.888.4836
sbrown@winterthur.org
Development 302.888.4673
Dining 302.888.4826
ccater@winterthur.org
Directors Office 302.888.4671
Family and School Programs 302.888.4866
school@winterthur.org
Finance 302.888.4705
Garden 302.888.4779
Human Resources 302.888.3017
Information Systems 302.888.4789
Library 302.888.4681
reference@winterthur.org
Licensed Products 302.888.4861
kdemes@winterthur.org
Marketing & Communications 302.888.4803
302.888.4614
pressroom@winterthur.org
Membership 302.888.4713
membershipinfo@winterthur.org
Museum Collections 302.888.4775
302.888.4700 (fax)
museumcollections@winterthur.org
Museum Registrar's Office 302.888.3383
Photo Rights & Reproductions 302.888.4840
collectionphotoservi@winterthur.org
Post Office 302.888.4605
Public Programs 302.888.4786
continuinged@winterthur.org
Public Safety 302.888.4647
Publications 302.888.4663
Retail 302.888.4822
museumstore@winterthur.org
Tours and Reservations 302.888.4600 ext. 7029
tourinfo@winterthur.org
Volunteer Services 302.888.4784
volunteerinfo@winterthur.org
Weddings 302.888.4910

Staff Directory

Abbott, Jill JAbbot@winterthur.org 302 .888.4992
Senior Events Planner Events - Admin
Adams, Denise DAdams@winterthur.org 302 .888.4777
Senior Manager, Accounting Finance
Anderson, Mark MAnder@winterthur.org 302 .888.4795
Senior Conservator Conservation
Anderson, Erica eander@winterthur.org 302 .888.4779
Assistant Curator, Garden Garden Admin
Baumann, Josh jbauma@winterthur.org ..
Preventative Conservation Aide Conservation
Beck, Adam abeck@winterthur.org 302 .888.4679
Mechanic Facilities Services
Beebe, Fred fbeebe@winterthur.org 302 .888.4761
Mechanical Maintenance Planner Facilities Services
Bezerra, Gayle gbezer@winterthur.org 302 .888.4977
Senior Graphic Designer & Art Director Marketing Communications
Bisson, Dennis dbisso@winterthur.org 302 .888.6125
Mechanical Technician Facilities Services
Bloom-Mountz, Amy abloom@winterthur.org 302 .888.4981
Horticulturist, Garden Horticulture
Bodo, Laszlo LBodo@winterthur.org 302 .888.4683
Photographer Marketing Communications
Bono, Daniela dbono@winterthur.org 302 .888.4827
Asst Registrar Registration
Borden, Carl cborde@winterthur.org 302 .888.6107
Carpenter Facilities Services
Bradley, Beth ebradl@winterthur.org 302 .888.4848
Supervisor, Visitor Reception Visitor Services
Braun, Kevin kbraun@winterthur.org 302 .888.4865
Arborist Horticulture
Brown, Jennie jbrown@winterthur.org 302 .888.4931
Public Programs Assistant Educational Programs
Brown, Sandy sbrown@winterthur.org 302 .888.4836
Designer, Interior Retail
Caccamo, Nat NCacca@winterthur.org 302 .888.4896
Chief Preparator Exhibition Department
Cadou, Carol ccadou@winterthur.org 302 .888.4770
Executive Director Directors Office
Cascio, Chris ccasci@winterthur.org ..
Preventative Conservation Aide Conservation
Castle, John jcastle@winterthur.org 302 .888.4954
Director, Facilities Services Facility Service - Admin.
Clewell, Heather HClewe@winterthur.org 302 .888.4634
Archivist & Records Manager Library
Collison, Kim kcolli@winterthur.org 302 .888.4657
Manager Museum Affairs Administration
Conaty, Colleen cconat@winterthur.org 302 .888.4712
Assistant Director, Membership & Annual Giving Annual Giving / Membership
Cowan, Jimmy jcowan@winterthur.org 302 .888.4862
Maintenance Mechanic II Facilities Services
Cox, Wayne Wcox@winterthur.org 302 .888.4669
Director, Information Management Information Systems
Cushman, Matthew mcushm@winterthur.org 302 .888.4623
Conservator Conservation
Davies, Tricia tdavie@winterthur.org 302 .888.4784
Manager, Volunteer Visitor Service - Volunteers
Davila, Steve sdavila@winterthur.org 302 .888.4731
Network Engineer Information Systems
Davis, Bob rdavis@winterthur.org 302 .888.6115
Director, Development Development - Admin.
Delamaire, Stephanie sdelam@winterthur.org 302 .888.4850
Associate Curator, Collections Museum Collections Department
DeMesse, Kris KDEMES@winterthur.org 302 .888.4861
Senior Manager, Business Licensed Products
DeStefano, Paula pdeste@winterthur.org 302 .888.4641
Associate Registrar Registration
Dise, Marlin MDise@winterthur.org 302 .888.4610
Superintendent, Farm & Environmental Horticulture
Donahue, Steve sdonah@winterthur.org 302 .888.4640
Director, Public Safety Public Safety
Donnelly, Melissa mdonne@winterthur.org 302 .888.4791
Supervisor, Visitor Services Visitor Services
Donnelly, Leigh ldunge@winterthur.org 302 .888.3390
Horticulturist, Garden Horticulture
Donnelly, William wdonne@winterthur.org 302 .888.4680
Conservation Assistant Conservation
Drummond, Jane JDrumm@winterthur.org 302 .888.4671
Executive Administrative Assistant to the Director & Assistant Secretary to the Corporation Directors Office
Dunckel, Allison adunck@winterthur.org 302 .888.4821
Social Media Manager Marketing Communications
Earls, Amy aearls@winterthur.org 302 .888.4615
Assoc Editor Academic Programs
Eaton, Linda LEaton@winterthur.org 302 .888.4652
John L. & Marjorie P. McGraw Director of Collections & Senior Curator of Textiles Museum Collections Department
Eirhart, Linda LEirha@winterthur.org 302 .888.4825
Director, Horticulture Garden Admin
Epting, Sharon septing@winterthur.org 302 .888.4611
Benefits & Employment Administrator Human Resources
Fair, Lauren lfair@winterthur.org 302 .888.4895
Associate Conservator Conservation
Farrell, Isabelle ifarre@winterthur.org 302 .888.6130
Assistant Director, Corporate Relations Major Gifts
Farrell, Grace gfarre@winterthur.org 302 .888.4782
Payroll Assistant Finance
Fox, Kevin kfox@winterthur.org 302 .888.4679
Mechanic Facilities Services
French, Suzanne sfrenc@winterthur.org 302 .888.4864
Horticulturist, Garden Horticulture
Gardiner, Joy JGardi@winterthur.org 302 .888.4612
Director, Conservation Conservation
Gaster, Steph sgaste@winterthur.org 302 .888.4780
Administrative Secretary Marketing Communications
Gaster, Steph sgaste@winterthur.org 302 .888.4780
Visitor Services Assistant Visitor Services
Grabowski, Dean dgrabo@winterthur.org 302 .888.3022
Painter Facilities Services
Grigsby, Leslie LGrigs@winterthur.org 302 .888.4972
Senior Curator of Ceramics & Glass Museum Collections Department
Groff, Jeff jgroff@winterthur.org 302 .888.3389
Director, Interpretation Visitor Research & Interpretation
Guiler, Thomas tguile@winterthur.org 302 .888.4637
Asst Professor Academic Programs
Guthrie, Emily eguthr@winterthur.org 302 .888.4630
Director, Library Library
Harbaugh, Alan aharba@winterthur.org 302 .888.4842
Webmaster Information Systems
Harper, Debbie DHarpe@winterthur.org 302 .888.4879
Curator, Education Visitor Research & Interpretation
Henry, Lynne lhenry@winterthur.org 302 .888.4991
Director, Marketing & Creative Services Marketing Communications
Hentschel, Barbara bhents@winterthur.org 302 .888.4897
Manager, Store Retail
Herd, Terry therd@winterthur.org ..
Junior Carpenter Facilities Services
Hill, Stephanie sthill@winterthur.org 302 .888.4709
Manager, Merchandise Retail
Hughes, Ellen EHughe@winterthur.org 302 .888.4871
Manager, Museum Gallery & Estate Tours Visitor Service - Admin.
Irving, Joan jirvin@winterthur.org 302 .888.4716
Conservator Conservation
Jackson, Jeni jjacks@winterthur.org 302 .888.6111
Coordinator, Scheduling Visitor Service - Museum Tours
Kraft, Janis jkraft@winterthur.org 302 .888.4786
Program Assistant Educational Programs
Landrey, Greg GLandr@winterthur.org 302 .888.4729
Director, Library, Collections Mgmt & Academic Prog. LCMAP Admin
Lane, Joshua jlane@winterthur.org 302 .888.4974
Curator, Collections Museum Collections Department
Lewis, Sarah slewis@winterthur.org ..
Library Technician Library
Long, Carol clong@winterthur.org 302 .888.3391
Curator, Plants Horticulture
Luck, Bill wluck@winterthur.org 302 .888.4862
Maintenance Mechanic III Facilities Services
Lynch, Kathan KLynch@winterthur.org 302 .888.4756
Specialist, Art Handling Registration
Mackey, Jen jmacke@winterthur.org 302 .888.4687
Director, Major Gifts Major Gifts
Markee, Chase cmarke@winterthur.org 302 .888.4649
Coordinator, Division Academic Programs
Martin-Schaff, Linda lmarti@winterthur.org 302 .888.4701
Librarian Library
Matsen, Catherine cmatse@winterthur.org 302 .888.4918
Scientist Conservation
McCarter, Roger rmccar@winterthur.org 302 .888.4875
Maintenance Mechanic III Facilities Services
McCarter, Daisy DMcCar@winterthur.org 302 .888.4829
Bookkeeper II Finance
McCarthy, Lynn lmccar@winterthur.org 302 .888.4734
Digital Asset Manager Information Systems
McCue, Bob bmccue@winterthur.org 302 .888.4797
Assistant Director, Facilities Facility Service - Admin.
McCuskey, Jeanie jmccus@winterthur.org 302 .888.4996
Senior Manager, Adult & Commun Educational Programs
McVeigh, Hugh HMcVei@winterthur.org 302 .888.4835
Senior Manager, Accounting Finance
Medlock, Rick rmedlo@winterthur.org 302 .888.4788
Supervisor, Mechanical Maintenance Facilities Services
Mellinger, Jane Jmelli@winterthur.org 302 .888.4719
Postmaster Post Office
Melton, Mary_Alice mmelto@winterthur.org 302 .888.4740
Supervisor, Receiving Retail
Mickletz, Matt mmickl@winterthur.org 302 .888.4752
Manager Conservation
Mikstas, Marty mmikst@winterthur.org 302 .888.4618
Supervisor, Public Safety Public Safety
Parker Miller, Beth bparke@winterthur.org 302 .888.4988
Registrar Registration
Morris, Aaron amorri@winterthur.org ..
Preventative Conservation Aide Conservation
Mulrine, Joe jmulri@winterthur.org 302 .888.4983
Specialist, Desktop Support Information Systems
Myers, Lori L lmyers@winterthur.org 302 .888.4753
Supervisor, General Services Facilities Services
Necarsulmer, Rob rnecar@winterthur.org 302 .888.4963
Director, Finance & Treasurer and CFO Finance
Newton, Susan Snewto@winterthur.org 302 .888.4840
Coordinator, Photo Services Marketing Communications
Nylen, John ..
Sales Associate II Retail
Orr, Katie korr@winterthur.org 302 .888.4651
Associate Registrar Registration
Parks, Sarah sparks@winterthur.org 302 .888.4639
Manager, Project BostonFurnArc Academic Programs
Parrish, Laura lparri@winterthur.org 302 .888.4733
Librarian Library
Peyronnin, Addie apeyro@winterthur.org 302 .888.4878
Asst Dir Major Gifts & Foundat Major Gifts
Pirhalla, Jim jpirha@winterthur.org 302 .888.4981
Horticulturist, Garden Horticulture
Plankinton, Rob rplank@winterthur.org 302 .888.4933
Supervisor, Estate & Landscape Horticulture
Pleva, Patti PPleva@winterthur.org 302 .888.4625
Plant Recorder Horticulture
Pouliot, Bruno BPouli@winterthur.org 302 .888.4718
Senior Conservator Conservation
Quig, Mike mquig@winterthur.org 302 .888.4936
Supervisor, Public Safety Public Safety
Quinnette, Frank fquinn@winterthur.org 302 .888.3390
Horticulturist, Estate Horticulture
Rada, Beth BRada@winterthur.org 302 .888.4841
Accounting Assistant Finance
Robertaccio, John jrober@winterthur.org 302 .888.4862
Maintenance Mechanic I Facilities Services
Roeber, Catharine croebe@winterthur.org 302 .888.4876
Asst Professor Academic Programs
Rollins, Onie Orolli@winterthur.org 302 .888.4663
Director, Publications Publications
Sahmel, Kate ksahme@winterthur.org ..
Associate Conservator Conservation
Salata, John jsalata@winterthur.org 302 .888.6109
Supervisor, Arborist Horticulture
Savage, Tom tsavag@winterthur.org 302 .888.3388
Director, Museum Affairs Museum Affairs Administration
Scheck, Eileen eschec@winterthur.org 302 .888.4887
Assistant Curator, Education Visitor Service - Estate Tours
Schneck, Jim jschne@winterthur.org 302 .888.4659
Photographer Conservation
Schnick, Lori lschni@winterthur.org 302 .888.4914
Specialist, Plant Map& Records Horticulture
Schurr, David dschur@winterthur.org 302 .888.3390
Horticulturist, Garden Horticulture
Selsor, Beth BSelso@winterthur.org 302 .888.4742
Director, Human Resources & Support Services Human Resources
Shaw, Deb DShaw@winterthur.org 302 .888.4705
Supervisor, Bookkeeping Finance
Sibley, Sue ssible@winterthur.org 302 .888.4981
Horticulturist, Garden Horticulture
Smith, Bill wsmith@winterthur.org ..
Preventative Conservation Aide Conservation
Solensky, Jeanne JSolen@winterthur.org 302 .888.4853
Librarian Library
Stapleford, Michelle mstapl@winterthur.org 302 .888.4981
Horticulturist, Garden Horticulture
Stiles, Matthew mstile@winterthur.org 302 .888.4941
Specialist, Art Handling Registration
Stoehr, Lois lstoeh@winterthur.org 302 .888.4645
Associate Curator, Education Educational Programs
Stouts, Kevin kstout@winterthur.org 302 .888.4981
Horticulturist, Estate Horticulture
Strand, Chris cstran@winterthur.org 302 .888.4915
Director, Garden & Estate Garden Admin
Taviano, Ellen ETavia@winterthur.org 302 .888.4793
General Manager, Retail & Licensing Retail
Taylor, Brin btaylo@winterthur.org 302 .888.4830
Manager, Employment & Training Human Resources
Tedone, Melissa mtedon@winterthur.org 302 .888.3381
Associate Conservator Conservation
Terranova, John jterra@winterthur.org ..
Senior Mason Facilities Services
Terranova, Ben bterra@winterthur.org 302 .888.4661
Supervisor, Trade Services Facilities Services
Terrell, Alison aterre@winterthur.org 302 .888.4743
Manager Major Gifts
Treml, Joe jtreml@winterthur.org 302 .888.3022
Senior Painter Facilities Services
Truax, Mack mtruax@winterthur.org 302 .888.4824
Coordinator, Conserv & Light D Conservation
Tsakiris, Jessica jsutto@winterthur.org 302 .888.4981
Horticulturist, Garden Horticulture
Vivolo, Teresa tvivol@winterthur.org 302 .888.4955
Creative Services Editor Marketing Communications
Wagner, Ann awagne@winterthur.org 302 .888.4913
Curator, Collections Museum Collections Department
Wickens, Joelle jwicke@winterthur.org 302 .888.4714
Conservator Conservation
Wickersham, Sue SWicke@winterthur.org 302 .888.4769
Coordinator, Department Public Safety
Wilkins, Fran FWilki@winterthur.org 302 .888.4609
Coordinator, Department Conservation
Wong, Jenn JForak@winterthur.org 302 .888.4812
Accountant II Finance
Yackobovitz, Kim kyacko@winterthur.org 302 .888.4937
Coordinator, Accounts Development Information Services
Young, Kathy kyoung@winterthur.org 302 .888.4889
LAN Administrator Information Systems
All Rights Reserved