Contact Information

 

General Information

  Phone
800.448.3883
302.888.4600
302.888.4907 TTY
E-mail
tourinfo@winterthur.org
Mailing Address
Winterthur Museum, Garden & Library
5105 Kennett Pike
Wilmington, DE 19735

 


Departmental Directory

Academic Programs 302.888.4729
 
Conservation 302.888.4609
 
Corporate Events 302.888.6130
ifarrell@winterthur.org
 
Design Associates 302.888.4836
sbrown@winterthur.org
 
Development 302.888.4673
 
Dining 302.888.4826
ccater@winterthur.org
 
Directors Office 302.888.4671
 
Family and School Programs 302.888.4866
school@winterthur.org
 
Finance 302.888.4705
 
Garden 302.888.4779
 
Human Resources 302.888.3017
 
Information Systems 302.888.4789
 
Library 302.888.4681
reference@winterthur.org
 
Licensed Products 302.888.4861
kdemes@winterthur.org
 
Marketing & Communications 302.888.4803
302.888.4614
pressroom@winterthur.org
 
Membership 302.888.4713
membershipinfo@winterthur.org
 
Museum Collections 302.888.4775
302.888.4700 (fax)
museumcollections@winterthur.org
 
Museum Registrar's Office 302.888.3383
 
Photo Rights & Reproductions 302.888.4840
collectionphotoservi@winterthur.org
 
Post Office 302.888.4605
 
Public Programs 302.888.4786
continuinged@winterthur.org
 
Public Safety 302.888.4647
 
Publications 302.888.4663
 
Retail 302.888.4822
museumstore@winterthur.org
 
Tours and Reservations 302.888.4600 ext. 7029
tourinfo@winterthur.org
 
Volunteer Services 302.888.4784
volunteerinfo@winterthur.org
 
Weddings 302.888.4910
 


Staff Directory


Abbott, Jill JAbbot@winterthur.org 302 .888.4992
Senior Events Planner Events - Admin
 
Adams, Denise DAdams@winterthur.org 302 .888.4777
Senior Manager, Accounting Finance
 
Anderson, Mark MAnder@winterthur.org 302 .888.4795
Senior Conservator Conservation
 
Auffret, Stephanie sauffret@winterthur.org 302 .888.4607
Associate Conservator Conservation
 
Bailey, Linda lrosse@winterthur.org 302 .888.4917
Technician, Natural Resources Horticulture
 
Baumann, Josh jbauma@winterthur.org ..
Preventative Conservation Aide Conservation
 
Beck, Adam abeck@winterthur.org 302 .888.4679
Mechanic Facilities Services
 
Beebe, Fred fbeebe@winterthur.org 302 .888.4761
Mechanical Maintenance Planner Facilities Services
 
Berger, Aleks aberge@winterthur.org ..
Conservation Assistant Conservation
 
Bezerra, Gayle gcroes@winterthur.org 302 .888.4977
Designer, Graphic Marketing Communications
 
Bisson, Dennis dbisso@winterthur.org 302 .888.6125
Mechanical Technician Facilities Services
 
Blevins, Don dbleve@winterthur.org 302 .888.4661
Senior Mason Facilities Services
 
Bloom-Mountz, Amy abloom@winterthur.org 302 .888.4981
Horticulturist, Garden Horticulture
 
Bodo, Laszlo LBodo@winterthur.org 302 .888.4683
Photographer Marketing Communications
 
Bono, Daniela dbono@winterthur.org 302 .888.4827
Specialist, Inventory Registration
 
Borden, Carl cborde@winterthur.org 302 .888.6107
Carpenter Facilities Services
 
Bradley, Beth ebradl@winterthur.org 302 .888.4848
Supervisor, Visitor Reception Visitor Services
 
Braun, Kevin kbraun@winterthur.org 302 .888.4865
Arborist Horticulture
 
Brown, Sandy sbrown@winterthur.org 302 .888.4836
Designer, Interior Retail
 
Caccamo, Nat NCacca@winterthur.org 302 .888.4896
Chief Preparator Exhibition Department
 
Cascio, Chris ccasci@winterthur.org ..
Preventative Conservation Aide Conservation
 
Castle, John jcastle@winterthur.org 302 .888.4954
Director, Facilities Services Facility Service - Admin.
 
Castle, Shonie acastl@winterthur.org 302 .888.4830
Manager, Employment & Training Human Resources
 
Christiano, Michele msykes@winterthur.org 302 .888.3390
Horticulturist, Garden Horticulture
 
Clewell, Heather HClewe@winterthur.org 302 .888.4634
Archivist & Records Manager Library
 
Collison, Kim kcolli@winterthur.org 302 .888.4657
Coordinator, Department Museum Affairs Administration
 
Conaty, Colleen cconat@winterthur.org 302 .888.4712
Membership Assistant Annual Giving / Membership
 
Cowan, Jimmy jcowan@winterthur.org 302 .888.4862
Maintenance Mechanic I Facilities Services
 
Cox, Wayne Wcox@winterthur.org 302 .888.4669
Senior Manager, Information Systems Information Systems
 
Craig, Kristine kcraig@winterthur.org 302 .888.4787
Director, Membership & Annual Giving Annual Giving / Membership
 
Davies, Tricia tdavie@winterthur.org 302 .888.4784
Manager, Volunteer Visitor Service - Volunteers
 
Davila, Steve sdavila@winterthur.org 302 .888.4731
Network Engineer Information Systems
 
Davis, Bob rdavis@winterthur.org 302 .888.6115
Director, Development Development - Admin.
 
Delaney, Amy amarks@winterthur.org 302 .888.6102
Assoc Curator, Exhibitions Exhibition Department
 
DeMesse, Kris KDEMES@winterthur.org 302 .888.4861
Senior Manager, Business Licensed Products
 
DeStefano, Paula pdeste@winterthur.org 302 .888.4641
Associate Registrar Registration
 
Dise, Marlin MDise@winterthur.org 302 .888.4610
Superintendent, Farm & Environmental Horticulture
 
Donahue, Steve sdonah@winterthur.org 302 .888.4640
Director, Public Safety Public Safety
 
Donnelly, Leigh ldunge@winterthur.org 302 .888.3390
Horticulturist, Garden Horticulture
 
Donnelly, Melissa mdonne@winterthur.org 302 .888.4791
Supervisor, Visitor Services Visitor Services
 
Donnelly, William wdonne@winterthur.org 302 .888.4680
Conservation Assistant Conservation
 
Drummond, Jane JDrumm@winterthur.org 302 .888.4671
Executive Administrative Assistant to the Director & Assistant Secretary to the Corporation Directors Office
 
Dunckel, Allison adunck@winterthur.org 302 .888.4821
Editorial Assistant Marketing Communications
 
Earls, Amy aearls@winterthur.org 302 .888.4615
Assoc Editor Academic Programs
 
Eaton, Linda LEaton@winterthur.org 302 .888.4652
John L. & Marjorie P. McGraw Director of Collections & Senior Curator of Textiles Museum Collections Department
 
Edler, Tim tedler@winterthur.org 302 .888.4862
Maintenance Mechanic II Facilities Services
 
Eirhart, Linda LEirha@winterthur.org 302 .888.4825
Director, Horticulture Garden Admin
 
Epting, Sharon septing@winterthur.org 302 .888.4611
Benefits & Employment Administrator Human Resources
 
Fair, Lauren lfair@winterthur.org 302 .888.4895
Assistant Conservator Conservation
 
Farrell, Grace gfarre@winterthur.org 302 .888.4782
Payroll Assistant Finance
 
Farrell, Isabelle ifarre@winterthur.org 302 .888.6130
Assistant Director, Corporate Relations Major Gifts
 
Farrell, Liz lfarre@winterthur.org 302 .888.4803
Manager, Communications Marketing Communications
 
Finn, Andrea afinn@winterthur.org 302 .888.4994
Event Planner Events - Admin
 
Fox, Kevin kfox@winterthur.org 302 .888.4679
Mechanic Facilities Services
 
French, Suzanne sfrenc@winterthur.org 302 .888.4981
Horticulturist, Garden Horticulture
 
Gardiner, Joy JGardi@winterthur.org 302 .888.4612
Asst Director, Conservation Conservation
 
Grigsby, Leslie LGrigs@winterthur.org 302 .888.4972
Senior Curator of Ceramics & Glass Museum Collections Department
 
Groff, Jeff jgroff@winterthur.org 302 .888.3389
Director, Public Programs Museum Affairs Administration
 
Guthrie, Emily eguthr@winterthur.org 302 .888.4630
National Endowment for the Humanities Librarian Library
 
Harbaugh, Alan aharba@winterthur.org 302 .888.4842
Webmaster Information Systems
 
Harper, Debbie DHarpe@winterthur.org 302 .888.4879
Curator, Education Visitor Research & Interpretation
 
Henry, Lynne lhenry@winterthur.org 302 .888.4991
Senior Manager, Advertising & Marketing Marketing Communications
 
Hentschel, Barbara bhents@winterthur.org 302 .888.4897
Manager, Store Retail
 
Hill, Stephanie sthill@winterthur.org 302 .888.4709
Manager, Merchandise Retail
 
Hofer, Julia jhofer@winterthur.org 302 .888.3383
Registration Database Specialist Registration
 
Hughes, Ellen EHughe@winterthur.org 302 .888.4871
Manager, Museum Gallery & Estate Tours Visitor Service - Admin.
 
Irving, Joan jirvin@winterthur.org 302 .888.4716
Conservator Conservation
 
Jackson, Jeni jjacks@winterthur.org 302 .888.6111
Coordinator, Scheduling Visitor Service - Museum Tours
 
Jobe, Brock BJobe@winterthur.org 302 .888.4901
Professor, American Decorative Arts Academic Programs
 
Killian, Jackie jkilli@winterthur.org 302 .888.4775
Curatorial Fellow Museum Collections Department
 
Kraft, Janis jkraft@winterthur.org 302 .888.4786
Program Assistant Educational Programs
 
Krill, Rosemary RKrill@winterthur.org 302 .888.4637
Senior Lecturer Academic Programs
 
Landrey, Greg GLandr@winterthur.org 302 .888.4729
Director, Library, Collections Mgmt & Academic Prog. LCMAP Admin
 
Lane, Joshua jlane@winterthur.org 302 .888.4974
Curator, Collections Museum Collections Department
 
Lewis, Sarah slewis@winterthur.org ..
Library Technician Library
 
Lidz, Maggie MLidz@winterthur.org 302 .888.4906
Estate Historian Garden Admin
 
Long, Carol clong@winterthur.org 302 .888.3391
Assoc Curator, Gardens Horticulture
 
Luck, Bill wluck@winterthur.org 302 .888.4862
Maintenance Mechanic II Facilities Services
 
Lynch, Kathan KLynch@winterthur.org 302 .888.4756
Specialist, Art Handling Registration
 
Mackenzie, Gregory gmacke@winterthur.org 302 .888.4874
Development Assistant Major Gifts
 
Mackey, Jen jmacke@winterthur.org 302 .888.4687
Director, Major Gifts Major Gifts
 
Mangieri, Scott smangi@winterthur.org 302 .888.4771
Assistant Director, Prospect Research Major Gifts
 
Martin-Schaff, Linda lmarti@winterthur.org 302 .888.4701
Associate Librarian Library
 
Mass, Jennifer jmass@winterthur.org 302 .888.4808
Senior Scientist Conservation
 
Matsen, Catherine cmatse@winterthur.org 302 .888.4918
Associate Scientist Conservation
 
McCarter, Daisy DMcCar@winterthur.org 302 .888.4829
Bookkeeper II Finance
 
McCarter, Roger rmccar@winterthur.org 302 .888.4875
Mechanical Technician Facilities Services
 
McCarthy, Lynn lymcca@winterthur.org 302 .888.3361
Department Project Assistant Academic Programs
 
McCarthy, Lynn lymcca@winterthur.org 302 .888.3361
Department Project Assistant Museum Collections Department
 
McCue, Bob bmccue@winterthur.org 302 .888.4797
Assistant Director, Facilities Facility Service - Admin.
 
McCuskey, Jeanie jmccus@winterthur.org 302 .888.4996
Senior Manager, Adult & Commun Educational Programs
 
McKinstry, Rich ERMcKi@winterthur.org 302 .888.4699
Director, Library & Senior Librarian, Andrew W. Mellon Library
 
McVeigh, Hugh HMcVei@winterthur.org 302 .888.4835
Senior Manager, Accounting Finance
 
Medlock, Rick rmedlo@winterthur.org 302 .888.4788
Supervisor, Mechanical Maintenance Facilities Services
 
Mellinger, Jane Jmelli@winterthur.org 302 .888.4613
Postmaster Post Office
 
Melton, Mary_Alice mmelto@winterthur.org 302 .888.4740
Supervisor, Receiving Retail
 
Mickletz, Matt mmickl@winterthur.org 302 .888.4752
Supervisor, Preventive Conservation Conservation
 
Mikstas, Marty mmikst@winterthur.org 302 .888.4618
Supervisor, Public Safety Public Safety
 
Minardi, Lisa lminar@winterthur.org 302 .888.4764
Assistant Curator, Collections Museum Collections Department
 
Mulrine, Emma emulri@winterthur.org 302 .888.4673
Administrative Secretary Major Gifts
 
Mulrine, Joe jmulri@winterthur.org 302 .888.4983
Specialist, Desktop Support Information Systems
 
Myers, Lori L lmyers@winterthur.org 302 .888.4753
Supervisor, General Services Facilities Services
 
Necarsulmer, Rob rnecar@winterthur.org 302 .888.4963
Director, Finance & Treasurer and CFO Finance
 
Newton, Susan Snewto@winterthur.org 302 .888.4840
Coordinator, Photo Services Marketing Communications
 
Nylen, John   ..
Sales Associate II Retail
 
Orr, Katie korr@winterthur.org 302 .888.4651
Associate Registrar Registration
 
Paonessa, Janel JPaone@winterthur.org 302 .888.4779
Administrative Assistant Garden Admin
 
Parker Miller, Beth bparke@winterthur.org 302 .888.4988
Registrar Registration
 
Parks, Sarah sparks@winterthur.org 302 .888.4639
Manager, Project BostonFurnArc Academic Programs
 
Parrish, Laura lparri@winterthur.org 302 .888.4733
Associate Librarian Library
 
Perkins, Lauri lperki@winterthur.org 302 .888.4628
Library Assistant Library
 
Pirhalla, Jim jpirha@winterthur.org 302 .888.4981
Horticulturist, Garden Horticulture
 
Plankinton, Rob rplank@winterthur.org 302 .888.4933
Supervisor, Estate & Landscape Horticulture
 
Pleva, Patti PPleva@winterthur.org 302 .888.4625
Plant Recorder Horticulture
 
Pouliot, Bruno BPouli@winterthur.org 302 .888.4718
Senior Conservator Conservation
 
Powell, Jerry jpowell@winterthur.org 302 .888.4751
Director, Information Management Information Systems
 
Price, Lois LPrice@winterthur.org 302 .888.4633
Director, Conservation Conservation
 
Quig, Mike mquig@winterthur.org 302 .888.4936
Supervisor, Public Safety Public Safety
 
Quinnette, Frank fquinn@winterthur.org 302 .888.3390
Horticulturist, Estate Horticulture
 
Rada, Beth BRada@winterthur.org 302 .888.4841
Accounting Assistant Finance
 
Robertaccio, John jrober@winterthur.org 302 .888.4862
Maintenance Mechanic I Facilities Services
 
Roeber, Catharine croeber@winterthur.org 302 .888.4878
Development Officer Major Gifts
 
Rollins, Onie Orolli@winterthur.org 302 .888.4663
Director, Publications Publications
 
Roselle, Dave drosel2@winterthur.org 302 .888.4770
Executive Director Directors Office
 
Sahmel, Kate ksahme@winterthur.org ..
Associate Conservator Conservation
 
Salata, John jsalata@winterthur.org 302 .888.6109
Supervisor, Arborist Horticulture
 
Savage, Tom tsavag@winterthur.org 302 .888.3388
Director, Museum Affairs Museum Affairs Administration
 
Schneck, Jim jschne@winterthur.org 302 .888.4659
Photographer Conservation
 
Schnick, Lori lschni@winterthur.org ..
Specialist, Plant Map& Records Horticulture
 
Schurr, David dschur@winterthur.org 302 .888.3390
Horticulturist, Garden Horticulture
 
Seitz, Hilary hseitz@winterthur.org 302 .888.4614
Coordinator, Marketing & Production Marketing Communications
 
Selsor, Beth BSelso@winterthur.org 302 .888.4742
Director, Human Resources & Support Services Human Resources
 
Shaw, Deb DShaw@winterthur.org 302 .888.4705
Supervisor, Bookkeeping Finance
 
Sibley, Sue ssible@winterthur.org 302 .888.4981
Horticulturist, Garden Horticulture
 
Smith, Bill wsmith@winterthur.org ..
Preventative Conservation Aide Conservation
 
Solensky, Jeanne JSolen@winterthur.org 302 .888.4853
Librarian Library
 
Stapleford, Michelle mstapl@winterthur.org 302 .888.4981
Horticulturist, Garden Horticulture
 
Steenhoek, Karen ksteen@winterthur.org 302 .888.4887
Assistant Curator, Education Visitor Service - Estate Tours
 
Stiles, Matthew mstile@winterthur.org 302 .888.4941
Specialist, Art Handling Registration
 
Stoehr, Lois lstoeh@winterthur.org 302 .888.4645
Associate Curator, Education Educational Programs
 
Stouts, Kevin kstout@winterthur.org 302 .888.4981
Horticulturist, Estate Horticulture
 
Strand, Chris cstran@winterthur.org 302 .888.4915
Director, Garden & Estate Garden Admin
 
Taviano, Ellen ETavia@winterthur.org 302 .888.4793
General Manager, Retail & Licensing Retail
 
Terranova, Ben bterra@winterthur.org 302 .888.4661
Supervisor, Trade Services Facilities Services
 
Terranova, John jterra@winterthur.org ..
Junior Mason Facilities Services
 
Treml, Joe jtreml@winterthur.org 302 .888.3022
Senior Painter Facilities Services
 
Truax, Mack mtruax@winterthur.org 302 .888.4824
Coordinator, Conserv & Light D Conservation
 
Tsakiris, Jessica jsutto@winterthur.org 302 .888.4981
Horticulturist, Garden Horticulture
 
Vivolo, Teresa tvivol@winterthur.org 302 .888.4955
Assistant Editor Marketing Communications
 
Wagner, Ann awagne@winterthur.org 302 .888.4913
Send Me A Reminder
days before
[ Set Reminder ] [ Cancel ]