Calendar - Winterthur Museum, Garden and Library
Winterthur is closed to the public January 8 - February 28, and reopens March 1 with a full slate of new exhibitions, house tours, and programs. Details here.
« May 5 2018 July » 7 2018 June 2018
Week of Jun 1 — Jun 3
, Jun  
, Jun  
, Jun  
, Jun  
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3
Week of Jun 4 — Jun 10
Mon, Jun 4
Tue, Jun 5
Wed, Jun 6
Thu, Jun 7
9:00 am to 10:00 am Gentle Yoga

Try practicing yoga in a beautiful garden setting, strengthening your body and spirit. Our yoga class is open to all levels. We will practice slow, easy motions to get into the rhythm of nature. Led by Beth Sheehy. Bring Yoga mat, small towel, and a water bottle. Wear layers appropriate to the season. Classes are rain or shine. Class will move outdoors as weather permits. Drop-in rate of $10. No advance registration necessary. During our seasonal closing, yoga is for Members only. For more information, contact Beth Sheehy.
   more...!

Fri, Jun 8
Sat, Jun 9
Sun, Jun 10
Week of Jun 11 — Jun 17
Mon, Jun 11
Tue, Jun 12
Wed, Jun 13
Thu, Jun 14
9:00 am to 10:00 am Gentle Yoga

Try practicing yoga in a beautiful garden setting, strengthening your body and spirit. Our yoga class is open to all levels. We will practice slow, easy motions to get into the rhythm of nature. Led by Beth Sheehy. Bring Yoga mat, small towel, and a water bottle. Wear layers appropriate to the season. Classes are rain or shine. Class will move outdoors as weather permits. Drop-in rate of $10. No advance registration necessary. During our seasonal closing, yoga is for Members only. For more information, contact Beth Sheehy.
   more...!

Fri, Jun 15
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Week of Jun 18 — Jun 24
Mon, Jun 18
Tue, Jun 19
Wed, Jun 20
Thu, Jun 21
9:00 am to 10:00 am Gentle Yoga

Try practicing yoga in a beautiful garden setting, strengthening your body and spirit. Our yoga class is open to all levels. We will practice slow, easy motions to get into the rhythm of nature. Led by Beth Sheehy. Bring Yoga mat, small towel, and a water bottle. Wear layers appropriate to the season. Classes are rain or shine. Class will move outdoors as weather permits. Drop-in rate of $10. No advance registration necessary. During our seasonal closing, yoga is for Members only. For more information, contact Beth Sheehy.
   more...!

Fri, Jun 22
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Week of Jun 25 — Jun 31
Mon, Jun 25
Tue, Jun 26
Wed, Jun 27
Thu, Jun 28
9:00 am to 10:00 am Gentle Yoga

Try practicing yoga in a beautiful garden setting, strengthening your body and spirit. Our yoga class is open to all levels. We will practice slow, easy motions to get into the rhythm of nature. Led by Beth Sheehy. Bring Yoga mat, small towel, and a water bottle. Wear layers appropriate to the season. Classes are rain or shine. Class will move outdoors as weather permits. Drop-in rate of $10. No advance registration necessary. During our seasonal closing, yoga is for Members only. For more information, contact Beth Sheehy.
   more...!

Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30
, Jun  
Close Window

June 26, 2009 Expanded View

Today At A Glance

What Can I Do Today?





Close Window

Send Me A Reminder
days before
[ Set Reminder ] [ Cancel ]