Calendar - Winterthur Museum, Garden and Library
« January 1 2018 March » 3 2018 February 2018
Week of Feb 1 — Feb 4
, Feb  
, Feb  
, Feb  
Thu, Feb 1
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm Pages of Time: Mother & Daughter Book & Craft Club

Is your daughter in 4th-6th grade? Does she love to read, make crafts, and learn about living long ago? Join us as we discuss historical fiction books, try tasty snacks, and make book-related crafts. $70 per Member and $85 per nonmember for the entire seven-month series.
   more...!

Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Week of Feb 5 — Feb 11
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Week of Feb 12 — Feb 18
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Week of Feb 19 — Feb 25
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Week of Feb 26 — Feb 31
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
, Feb  
, Feb  
, Feb  
, Feb  
Close Window

June 26, 2009 Expanded View

Today At A Glance

What Can I Do Today?





Close Window

Send Me A Reminder
days before
[ Set Reminder ] [ Cancel ]